AT ONCE

IMG_0626

(To be read Out Loud.)

at once

the thing about New York is that I can go out each and every single day differently

it’s the Great Perhaps

the Wide Unknown

I’m a Ghost

I’m a Writer

I choose to be a Pirate today

and today I am Royalty

and I feel as though this emanating thought transmission broken and befuddled and loud; the world goes out in a scream,

I revel

my revelry soaks and eats other people soaking

and this molten joyous road ekes

the world surrounds me hard and loud and clear at once

all at once

One thought on “AT ONCE

Leave a Reply

